Aunt Bucky

I wish I could get back the countless hours I spend looking for just the right crib bedding for when I was pregnant with my son. I was looking for something clean and simple, yet modern and fun. At the time, all roads came back to Dwell baby, which is what I ended up purchasing. Now a days, Aunt Bucky is an excellent source of handmade crib bedding using combinations of playful patterns. I will make you want your little one to stay in the crib for the rest of his/her life!

http://www.auntbucky.com

1 Response to “Aunt Bucky”


  1. 1 Rebecca July 7, 2010 at 6:09 am

    Thankyou for the shout out! Aunt Bucky has a new Crib Beddng available and its adorable!
    http://www.auntbucky.com
    ‘made with love Aunt Bucky’
    -Aunt Bucky


Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter

Categories

about

Have you been Featured?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


