Finally getting up to speed, My itouch.

I am often a little behind the times. At this point in my life, I have to chalk it up to age. Although I still feel like a teenager, the truth is that 40 is approaching a lot quicker than I would like. Yes, 40.

This year, my husband bought me an itouch. I love that I can actually access my email AND the internet like the rest of the world. I finally feel cool, until I realize that my nephew also got one for his 12th birthday. Whatever.

In my attempt to try an personalize it, I stumbled across Totally Severe. Sarah offers the best selection of wallpapers, fonts and itouch/iphone backgrounds around. Here’s my selection, go get your own.

http://www.totallysevere.com/downloads/

0 Responses to “Finally getting up to speed, My itouch.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories

about

Have you been Featured?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


