Ella since Osix

I have previously blogged about the craft market and vanJansen that has popped up in the plein around the corner from me. I never know when it is coming because it takes me a tad longer to figure what it going on here in Antwerp because of the language barrier (I really need to get on learning Flemish – note to self). I found out the group that assembles there is called Markt van Morgen. It is a well organized group and I am always inspired seeing the awesome items people have for sale.

Ella since Osix is a name I know from Etsy and seeing her booth and well made product all in one place at one time, is the equivalent to a star sighting. I am not sure how she manages to acquire such an amazing assortment of vintage fabric, that in itself is quite a talent! Her designs are versatile and timeless.

http://www.ella-osix.nl/
http://www.ellaosix.etsy.com

0 Responses to “Ella since Osix”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter

Categories

about

Have you been Featured?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


