In the meantime, tulips.

I have been a little behind on my posts lately for a few reasons. First, we will be making a trip back to the US next week for almost the whole month of April. We are excited about this but have a lot to organize before we go. On top of this, I decided to take on a big project. I will be posting some pictures of this a little later.

Anyway, I haven’t been making my regular rounds online like a usually do, so in the meantime I will leave you with a lovely picture of  tulips. It is just now the beginning of tulip season in my neck of the woods and I am so excited to get out to see the fields again. The site of a field of tulips is enough to make any flower – hating mans jaw drop.

0 Responses to “In the meantime, tulips.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter

Categories

about

Have you been Featured?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


