The Solution – Branda

I just made myself a pair of fingerless gloves. I like have the use of my fingers, but I feel like my thumb is too bare. I ran across the lovely gloves and I think they are perfect! Love the color too!

P.S. Also check out her Knit Aran Scarf in the mustard color – to die for!

http://www.papernstitch.com/shop/branda

1 Response to “The Solution – Branda”


  1. 1 marianaypaula March 2, 2010 at 1:43 am

    Thank you very much for featuring our fingerless and for your lovely words!

    In this moment you can’t find them in papernstitch, but in our Etsy store.

    Thanks again!

    Paula and Mariana from branda – Etsy


Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter

Categories

about

Have you been Featured?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


