My statement.

I am continually interested in looking at handmade crafts by people who are incredibly skilled and who have endless sources of creativity.

I have a Bachelor of 3/D Fine Arts with an emphasis in Metals. I also minored in Textile Design. Personally, I love creating and am always looking to learn new skills but have never settled into one area long enough to feel like I have mastered it. The majority of my time is spent on my sewing machine but I have multiple other projects, away from sewing, running at the same time. Currently, I am overseas with my family for my husbands job. I love being here but am having separation anxiety from my sewing machine and am having a difficult time pulling together materials to create with.

This is how the blog came to be. Hopefully I will be able to try and fill the currently void in my life of creating by sharing some of the awesome things I see made by others on a daily basis.

0 Responses to “My statement.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter

Categories

about

Have you been Featured?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


